The AMD CES 2021 Keynote: A Live Blog from 11am ET / 8am PT

For the second year in a row, AMD has an official CES Keynote. A year on from the launch of Ryzen 4000 Mobile series processors, and after a recent hit with Zen 3-based Ryzen 5000 as well as RX 6000 GPUs, we’re going to see what AMD has in store for us at the show this year. We’re still waiting on the other Zen 3-based hardware, as well as more details about GPUs. 

Join us at the following times to follow along with our Live Blog:

  • 8am PT (Pacific, Los Angeles)
  • 11am ET (Eastern, New York)
  • 4pm UTC / UK (London)
  • 5pm CET (Europe)
  • Midnight CST (China)